Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Spartans To Play Ohio Wesleyan In NCAA Tournament

NCAA Men's Lacrosse Championship

Aurora University learned of its NCAA Tournament fate as the 2018 NCAA Division III Men's Lacrosse Championship bracket was unveiled Sunday.

Champions of the Midwest Lacrosse Conference Tournament and regular season, the Spartans (19-1) earned the league's automatic bid.

AU will face host Ohio Wesleyan University (15-3) Wednesday at 4 p.m. Eastern at the Selby Stadium in Delaware, Ohio. Both teams received byes into the second round of the Championship.

The winner will advance to play the winner of the Denison University and Illinois Wesleyan University game in the third round Saturday.