2018 MLC Schedule

Thu., February 15
7:00 PM
Marian at Hendrix
 
Fri., February 16
12:00 PM
Carthage vs. Benedictine
@ Barrington, Ill.
 
Sat., February 17
11:00 AM
Concordia Wisconsin at Olivet
1:00 PM
Concordia Chicago at North Central (Ill.)
1:00 PM
Hope at MSOE
2:00 PM
St. Mary's at Fontbonne
3:00 PM
Monmouth at Carroll (Wis.)
 
Sun., February 18
1:00 PM
Marian at Dallas
 
Tue., February 20
6:00 PM
Marian at Southwestern (Texas)
 
Wed., February 21
4:00 PM
Cornell at Dubuque
4:30 PM
Beloit at Augustana (Ill.)
5:00 PM
Aurora at Elmhurst
 
Sat., February 24
12:00 PM
John Carroll at Concordia Wisconsin
12:00 PM
Northland at Concordia Chicago
1:00 PM
Marian at North Central (Minn.)
1:00 PM
Dubuque at Benedictine
2:00 PM
Dallas at Fontbonne
 
Wed., February 28
3:00 PM
Elmhurst at Concordia Wisconsin
4:00 PM
MSOE at Northland
4:00 PM
North Central (Ill.) at Aurora
5:00 PM
Benedictine at Kalamazoo
6:00 PM
Marian at Dubuque
 
Sat., March 03
12:00 PM
Fontbonne at Earlham
1:00 PM
MSOE at Kalamazoo
1:00 PM
Hope at Monmouth
1:00 PM
Elmhurst at Benedictine
2:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin at Dubuque
2:30 PM
Beloit at Illinois Wesleyan
3:00 PM
Cornell at Northwestern (Minn.)
 
Sun., March 04
1:00 PM
Aurora at Birmingham Southern
 
Mon., March 05
1:00 PM
Monmouth at Northland
 
Tue., March 06
2:00 PM
Heidelberg at Concordia Chicago
6:00 PM
Aurora at Berry
 
Wed., March 07
12:00 PM
Northland at Fontbonne
7:00 PM
North Central (Minn.) at MSOE
7:00 PM
Augustana (Ill.) at Cornell
 
Thu., March 08
7:00 PM
Calvin at Marian
 
Fri., March 09
11:00 AM
North Central (Minn.) at Concordia Chicago
7:00 PM
Beloit at Hendrix
7:00 PM
Dubuque at Fontbonne
 
Sat., March 10
1:00 PM
North Central (Ill.) at MSOE
1:30 PM
Benedictine at Hope
 
Sun., March 11
12:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin at Birmingham Southern
12:00 PM
Beloit at Southwestern (Texas)
 
Tue., March 13
12:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin at Berry
 
Wed., March 14
1:00 PM
Aurora at Concordia Chicago
4:00 PM
Cornell at Northland
7:00 PM
Monmouth at Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Marian at Carroll (Wis.)
7:00 PM
MSOE at Beloit
 
Sat., March 17
12:00 PM
Beloit at Concordia Wisconsin
1:00 PM
Marian at Monmouth
1:00 PM
Fontbonne at MSOE
1:00 PM
Concordia Chicago at Cornell
4:00 PM
Aurora at Benedictine
 
Tue., March 20
4:00 PM
Carthage at Concordia Wisconsin
 
Wed., March 21
3:00 PM
Concordia Chicago at Trine
7:00 PM
Cornell at Marian
7:00 PM
Beloit at Monmouth
 
Thu., March 22
4:00 PM
Benedictine at Anna Maria
 
Fri., March 23
3:00 PM
Monmouth at Northwestern (Minn.)
 
Sat., March 24
11:00 AM
Benedictine at Becker
11:00 AM
Monmouth at North Central (Minn.)
12:00 PM
Beloit vs. Ohio Northern
@ South Bend, Ind.
12:00 PM
Fontbonne at Hendrix
1:00 PM
Marian at Northwestern (Minn.)
4:00 PM
MSOE at Olivet
 
Sun., March 25
12:00 PM
Aurora at Albion
 
Tue., March 27
7:30 PM
Beloit at Elmhurst
 
Wed., March 28
4:00 PM
North Central (Ill.) at Concordia Wisconsin
4:30 PM
Kalamazoo at Cornell
5:00 PM
Concordia Chicago at Hope
7:00 PM
Marian at Benedictine
7:00 PM
Carroll (Wis.) at MSOE
7:00 PM
Aurora at Carthage
7:30 PM
Monmouth at Dubuque
 
Sat., March 31
12:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin at Fontbonne
1:00 PM
MSOE at Trine
1:00 PM
Concordia Chicago at Marian
1:00 PM
Cornell at Aurora
1:00 PM
Benedictine at Beloit
 
Mon., April 02
7:30 PM
Aurora at Illinois Wesleyan
 
Wed., April 04
7:00 PM
MSOE at Monmouth
 
Thu., April 05
4:00 PM
Aurora at Concordia Wisconsin
 
Fri., April 06
7:00 PM
Cornell at Benedictine
 
Sat., April 07
12:00 PM
Monmouth at Concordia Wisconsin
1:00 PM
Marian at Aurora
1:00 PM
Concordia Chicago at MSOE
2:00 PM
Beloit at Fontbonne
 
Wed., April 11
2:30 PM
Monmouth at Concordia Chicago
7:00 PM
Aurora at Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin at Marian
7:00 PM
MSOE at Benedictine
7:00 PM
Beloit at Cornell
 
Fri., April 13
TBA
Northwestern (Minn.) at Concordia Chicago
 
Sat., April 14
12:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin at Concordia Chicago
12:00 PM
Cornell at Monmouth
1:00 PM
Marian at Northland
1:00 PM
North Central (Minn.) at Beloit
2:00 PM
Benedictine at Fontbonne
 
Sun., April 15
11:00 AM
Whittier at Aurora
2:00 PM
MSOE at Aurora
 
Wed., April 18
4:00 PM
Benedictine at Concordia Wisconsin
5:00 PM
Concordia Chicago at Carroll (Wis.)
 
Sat., April 21
11:30 AM
Wittenberg vs. Aurora
@ Wabash
1:00 PM
Fontbonne at Marian
1:00 PM
Cornell at MSOE
1:00 PM
Concordia Chicago at Beloit
4:00 PM
Illinois Wesleyan at Benedictine
 
Wed., April 25
4:00 PM
Monmouth at Aurora
6:00 PM
Fontbonne at Cornell
7:00 PM
Marian at Beloit
7:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin at MSOE
7:00 PM
Concordia Chicago at Benedictine
 
Sat., April 28
1:00 PM
MSOE at Marian
1:00 PM
Fontbonne at Concordia Chicago
2:00 PM
Benedictine at Monmouth
4:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin at Cornell
7:00 PM
Beloit at Aurora