Monmouth : Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-4 .333 0-4 .000 Lost 3 2-0 0-3 0-1
Sat., March 02
W, 10-3
Final
Carroll (Wis.)
3
Monmouth
10
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Carroll (Wis.) (0-3) 0 0 3 0 3
Monmouth (1-0) 3 2 2 3 10
 
Sat., March 09
L, 10-7
Final
@ Woodbury, Minn.
Monmouth
7
Northwestern
10
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Monmouth (1-1 (0-1 MLC)) 2 2 1 2 7
Northwestern (2-0 (1-0 MLC)) 3 3 2 2 10
 
Thu., March 14
W, 10-2
Final
Clarke
2
Monmouth
10
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Clarke (1-3) 1 0 0 1 2
Monmouth (2-1) 2 3 4 1 10
 
Sat., March 16
L, 6-2
Final
Monmouth
2
Marian
6
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Monmouth (2-2, 0-2 MLC) 0 1 1 0 2
Marian (2-1, 1-1 MLC) 0 4 0 2 6
 
Wed., March 20
L, 12-9
Final
Monmouth
9
Beloit
12
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Monmouth (2-3, 0-3) 0 1 4 4 9
Beloit (2-3, 1-1) 4 3 3 2 12
 
Sat., March 23
L, 11-0
Final
Monmouth
0
MSOE
11
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Monmouth (2-3, 0-4) 0 0 0 0 0
MSOE (2-4, 2-1) 4 4 3 0 11
 
Tue., March 26
6:00 PM
 
Sat., March 30
1:00 PM
 
Wed., April 03
8:00 PM
 
Sat., April 06
5:00 PM
 
Wed., April 10
7:00 PM
 
Sat., April 13
1:00 PM
 
Thu., April 18
7:00 PM
 
Sat., April 20
3:00 PM
 
Wed., April 24
6:00 PM
 
Sat., April 27
12:00 PM