Augsburg : Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-5 .722 10-1 .909 Lost 1 7-1 5-4 1-0
Sat., February 24
L, 12-11
Final
Carthage
12
Augsburg
11
Final 1 2 T
Carthage (1-0) 9 3 12
Augsburg (0-1) 6 5 11
 
Sun., February 25
W, 18-6
Final
Wartburg
6
Augsburg
18
Final 1 2 T
Wartburg (0-1, 0-1 MWLC) 3 3 6
Augsburg (1-1, 0-0 MWLC) 5 13 18
 
Mon., March 12
L, 18-5
Final
Augsburg
5
Pomona-Pitzer
18
Final 1 2 T
Augsburg (1-2, 1-0) 2 3 5
Pomona-Pitzer (4-2, 3-1) 5 13 18
 
Wed., March 14
L, 18-2
Final
Augsburg
2
Redlands
18
Final 1 2 T
Augsburg (1-3) 1 1 2
Redlands (4-5) 9 9 18
 
Thu., March 15
W, 9-8
Final
Augsburg
9
Whittier
8
Final 1 2 T
Augsburg (2-3, 1-0) 6 3 9
Whittier (1-5, 0-4) 6 2 8
 
Wed., March 21
W, 17-4
Final
Northwestern
4
Augsburg
17
Final 1 2 T
Northwestern (2-4) 2 2 4
Augsburg (3-3) 10 7 17
 
Sat., March 24
W, 16-3
Final
Cornell
3
Augsburg
16
Final 1 2 T
Cornell (4-3, 2-2 MWLC) 1 2 3
Augsburg (4-3, 2-0 MWLC) 11 5 16
 
Sun., March 25
W, 17-7
Final
Beloit
7
Augsburg
17
Final 1 2 T
Beloit (0-8, 0-5 MWLC) 4 3 7
Augsburg (5-3, 3-0 MWLC) 5 12 17
 
Sat., April 07
W, 14-2
Final
Concordia Chicago
2
Augsburg
14
Final 1 2 T
Concordia Chicago (2-8, 1-4 MWLC) 1 1 2
Augsburg (6-3, 4-0 MWLC) 8 6 14
 
Sun., April 08
W, 13-2
Final
Illinois Tech
2
Augsburg
13
Final 1 2 T
Illinois Tech (3-6, 2-3 MWLC) 0 2 2
Augsburg (7-3, 5-0 MWLC) 7 6 13
 
Thu., April 12
L, 14-11
Final
Augsburg
11
Hamline
14
Final 1 2 T
Augsburg (7-4, 5-1 MWLC) 6 5 11
Hamline (8-4, 7-0 MWLC) 10 4 14
 
Sat., April 14
W, 20-5
Final
Augsburg
20
Loras
5
Final 1 2 T
Augsburg (9-4, 7-1 MWLC) 14 6 20
Loras (5-7, 3-4 MWLC) 4 1 5
 
Sun., April 15
W, 16-3
Final
Augsburg
16
Monmouth
3
Final 1 2 T
Augsburg (9-4, 7-1) 11 5 16
Monmouth (2-10, 1-6) 3 0 3
 
Sat., April 21
W, 17-5
Final
Augsburg
17
Benedictine
5
Final 1 2 T
Augsburg (10-4, 8-1 MWLC) 11 6 17
Benedictine (2-10, 1-6 MWLC) 2 3 5
 
Sun., April 22
W, 10-4
Final
Augsburg
10
Aurora
4
Final 1 2 T
Augsburg (11-4, 9-1 MWLC) 6 4 10
Aurora (8-7, 5-4 MWLC) 3 1 4
 
Fri., April 27
W, 8-5
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
5
Augsburg
8
Final 1 2 T
Concordia Wisconsin (10-6, 9-2 MWLC) 2 3 5
Augsburg (12-4, 10-1 MWLC) 3 5 8
 
Fri., May 04
W, 12-11
Final
MWLC Semifinal @ Saint Paul, Minn.
#2 Augsburg
12
#3 Concordia Wisconsin
11
Final 1 2 T
#2 Augsburg (13-4) 7 5 12
#3 Concordia Wisconsin (10-7) 7 4 11