Beloit : Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-3 .500 2-2 .500 Lost 1 0-2 3-1 0-0
Fri., March 01
L, 18-1
Final
Beloit
1
Carroll (Wis.)
18
Final 1 2 T
Beloit (0-1) 1 0 1
Carroll (Wis.) (1-0) 10 8 18
 
Thu., March 07
L, 11-8
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
11
Beloit
8
Final 1 2 T
Concordia Wisconsin (0-0) 6 5 11
Beloit (0-1) 3 5 8
 
Sat., March 09
W, 11-1
Final
Beloit
11
Benedictine
1
Final 1 2 T
Beloit (1-2, 1-1 MWLC) 6 5 11
Benedictine (0-2, 0-2 MWLC) 0 1 1
 
Wed., March 13
W, 16-14
Final
Beloit
16
Clarke
14
Final 1 2 T
Beloit ( ) 5 11 16
Clarke ( ) 7 7 14
 
Sat., March 16
W, 10-9
Final
Beloit
10
Concordia Chicago
9
Final 1 2 T
Beloit (3-2, 3-1) 3 7 10
Concordia Chicago (2-2, 1-1) 5 4 9
 
Fri., March 22
L, 15-1
Final
Hamline
15
Beloit
1
Final 1 2 T
Hamline (2-0, 1-1) 10 5 15
Beloit (3-3, 2-2) 1 0 1
 
Mon., March 25
6:00 PM
 
Wed., March 27
6:00 PM
 
Sat., March 30
12:00 PM
 
Thu., April 04
TBA
 
Sat., April 06
7:00 PM
 
Sun., April 07
2:00 PM
 
Sat., April 13
1:00 PM
 
Fri., April 19
12:00 PM
 
Sat., April 20
12:00 PM
 
Mon., April 22
6:30 PM
 
Sat., April 27
12:00 PM