Concordia Chicago : Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-6 .571 7-5 .583 Won 2 3-3 5-3 0-0
Sat., February 23
W, 12-11
Final
Concordia Chicago
12
Concordia Ann Arbor
11
Final 1 2 T
Concordia Chicago (1-0) 6 6 12
Concordia Ann Arbor (0-1) 4 7 11
 
Tue., February 26
L, 19-3
Final
Concordia Chicago
3
Chicago
19
Final 1 2 T
Concordia Chicago (1-1) 1 2 3
Chicago (2-0) 13 6 19
 
Sat., March 02
W, 16-4
Final
Marian
4
Concordia Chicago
16
Final 1 2 T
Marian (0-1, 0-1) 2 2 4
Concordia Chicago (2-1, 1-0) 10 6 16
 
Fri., March 15
W, 13-8
Final
Concordia Chicago
13
Loras
8
Final 1 2 T
Concordia Chicago (4-1, 2-0) 7 6 13
Loras (0-1, 0-2) 4 4 8
 
Sat., March 16
L, 10-9
Final
Beloit
10
Concordia Chicago
9
Final 1 2 T
Beloit (3-2, 3-1) 3 7 10
Concordia Chicago (2-2, 1-1) 5 4 9
 
Tue., March 19
W, 14-6
Final
Concordia Chicago
14
Northwestern
6
Final 1 2 T
Concordia Chicago (4-2 (3-1 MWLC)) 6 8 14
Northwestern (2-2 (1-2 MWLC)) 5 1 6
 
Sat., March 23
L, 10-9
Final - OT
Concordia Chicago
9
Concordia Wisconsin
10
Final 1 2 OT T
Concordia Chicago (4-3, 3-2) 5 4 0 9
Concordia Wisconsin (2-5, 2-1) 4 5 1 10
 
Tue., March 26
W, 13-8
Final
Illinois Tech
8
Concordia Chicago
13
Final 1 2 T
Illinois Tech (3-2, 3-1) 1 7 8
Concordia Chicago (5-3, 4-2) 6 7 13
 
Sat., March 30
L, 13-7
Final
Concordia Chicago
7
Aurora
13
Final 1 2 T
Concordia Chicago (5-5, 4-4) 5 2 7
Aurora (5-4, 4-1) 4 9 13
 
Wed., April 03
W, 14-10
Final
Concordia Chicago
14
Cornell
10
Final 1 2 T
Concordia Chicago (6-4, 5-3 MWLC) 4 10 14
Cornell (3-6, 0-5 MWLC) 10 0 10
 
Sat., April 06
L, 13-12
Final - 2OT
Augsburg
13
Concordia Chicago
12
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Augsburg (7-3, 7-1) 6 6 0 1 13
Concordia Chicago (6-5, 5-4) 6 6 0 0 12
 
Sun., April 07
L, 18-4
Final
Hamline
18
Concordia Chicago
4
Final 1 2 T
Hamline (10-0, 6-0) 10 8 18
Concordia Chicago (6-6, 5-5) 3 1 4
 
Sat., April 13
W, 17-8
Final
Monmouth
8
Concordia Chicago
17
Final 1 2 T
Monmouth (5-8, 3-7) 5 3 8
Concordia Chicago (7-6, 6-5) 7 10 17
 
Sat., April 20
W, 16-4
Final
Concordia Chicago
16
Wartburg
4
Final 1 2 T
Concordia Chicago (8-6, 7-5 MWLC) 9 7 16
Wartburg (6-8, 5-6 MWLC) 3 1 4
 
Sat., April 27
4:00 PM