Marian : Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-5 .375 2-3 .400 Lost 1 1-0 2-4 0-1
Sat., March 02
L, 16-4
Final
Marian
4
Concordia Chicago
16
Final 1 2 T
Marian (0-1, 0-1) 2 2 4
Concordia Chicago (2-1, 1-0) 10 6 16
 
Mon., March 11
L, 20-2
Final
Marian
2
Augsburg
20
Final 1 2 T
Marian (0-2, 0-2 MWLC) 1 1 2
Augsburg (1-2, 1-0 MWLC) 10 10 20
 
Wed., March 13
W, 15-11
Final
Marian
15
Benedictine
11
Final 1 2 T
Marian (1-2, 1-2 MWLC) 9 6 15
Benedictine (0-4, 0-3 MWLC) 7 4 11
 
Sat., March 16
W, 18-14
Final
Monmouth
14
Marian
18
Final 1 2 T
Monmouth (2-2, 0-1) 9 5 14
Marian (2-2, 2-0) 10 8 18
 
Mon., March 18
L, 23-0
Final
Marian
0
Colorado College
23
Final 1 2 T
Marian (2-3) 0 0 0
Colorado College (6-0) 14 9 23
 
Wed., March 20
L, 10-9
Final - 2OT
Aurora Sports Park @ Aurora, Colo.
Marian
9
Puget Sound
10
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Marian (2-4) 5 4 0 0 9
Puget Sound (3-3) 2 7 0 1 10
 
Wed., March 20
W, 19-12
Final
Marian
19
JWU (Denver)
12
Final 1 2 T
Marian (3-4) 12 7 19
JWU (Denver) (1-6) 5 7 12
 
Sat., March 23
L, 20-4
Final
Marian
4
Illinois Tech
20
Final 1 2 T
Marian (3-6, 2-4) 2 2 4
Illinois Tech (4-1, 4-0) 10 10 20
 
Wed., March 27
6:00 PM
 
Sat., March 30
1:00 PM
 
Sat., April 06
1:00 PM
 
Sun., April 07
2:00 PM
 
Sat., April 13
4:00 PM
 
Tue., April 16
4:00 PM
 
Fri., April 19
2:00 PM
 
Sat., April 20
11:00 AM
 
Mon., April 22
12:00 PM
 
Sat., April 27
1:00 PM